Grand Lodge

      Current Grand Lodge Leadership in Maine

Michael F Zellen
Past Grand Exalted Ruler-State Sponsor
Grand Exalted Ruler 2016-2017
Saugus-Everett, MA Lodge #642

Wayne Cotterly
Board of Grand Trustees-Area 1
Past Grand Lodge Activities Committeeman-Area 1
Augusta Lodge #964

Andy Constantine
Special Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler
Past Grand Inner Guard
Past GL Government Relations Committeeman-Area 1
Bangor Lodge #2444

Claris Ranger
Past State President
Past District Deputy
Farmington Lodge #2430.

Scott Monroe
Past State President
Past District Deputy
Bangor Lodge #244

John Desjardins
Past State President
Past District Deputy
Biddeford-Saco Lodge #1597

Bruce Brunelle
Grand Lodge Ritualistic Committee-Area 1
Sanford Lodge #1470

Past Grand Lodge Officers & Committeemen

James Ferland
Past Grand Esteemed Loyal Knight
Past Grand Lodge State Associations/Lodge Activities Committee-Area 1
Presque Isle Lodge #1954

Robert F. Drisko
Past Grand Tiler
Past Grand Lodge Fraternal Committee Member-Area 1
Augusta Lodge #964

District Deputy Grand Exalted Rulers

Pam Heal, PER
Coastal District
Rockland #1008

Melinda Voisine, PER
Central District
Skowhegan-Madison #2531

Eric Hoard, PER
North District
Ellsworth #2743

If you are a Past Exalted Ruler and are interested in becoming a District Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler. Click on the DDGER Application Letter below to review the process, and complete the information in the DDGER Resume Questionnaire and submit to the person identified in the letter for your district.

Skip to content